Parish Staff

Parish Clergy & Staff

Rev. David J. Kozak, Pastor
Holy Ghost Parish 867-9382 OPTION “4”  &
Incarnation of our Lord Parish (610) 866-3391 OPTION “4”

Deacon Stephen Gorbos

Permanent Deacon, Holy Ghost and Incarnation of Our Lord Parishes


Ronald J. Koach, Jr. 

Director of Ecclesiatical & Temporal Affairs. Pastoral Collaborator and Coordinator, Catholic Campus Ministry, Lehigh University
(610) 867-9382, Option “3” or  or

Lisa Benedek,   Office Assistant – (610)867-9382

Dennis Reichard,  Finance

Patricia A. Bartolacci
Choir Director
(610)- 861-7656

Dominic B. Behe, Parish Organist – (484)375-5064


Ms. Wendy S. Krisak, M.A., NCC, LPC,

Diocesan Victim Assistance Coordinator

Direct Telephone Number: 1-800-791-9209


Pamela J. Russo, MSW, MS

Secretary for Youth Protection

Telephone Number: (610)871-5200, Ext. 2204


Diocese of Allentown’s Youth Protection Programs,
Sexual Abuse Policy, and Code of Conduct, visit
and click on “Youth Protection” in the upper right-hand corner.
COURAGE – Diocesan Help Line: (610)217-5557

If you have an allegation of abuse against a bishop, please contact
the Catholic Bishop Abuse Reporting Service at or by calling: 1-800-276-1562.